Sylvia Burnside No Need To Fear


This brand new album is called No Need To Fear and it contains 13 inspiring songs to calm the soul. Featuring Sylvia Burnside and the New Irish Choir and Orchestra, this is a project which has been long in the making and we think you’re going to love it.

Other tracks include The Lord is My Salvation, No Need To Fear, My Song is Love Unknown, Oceans and There is a Hope.

Release Date 4th August 2017. Order Now!

Free UK Delivery!